Home > Uncategorized > Explorative Approach Is Moving!

Explorative Approach Is Moving!

I’ve moved Explorative Approach to a host with it’s own domain. Since my programming skills are non-existant, I’m still struggling with setting up the site and getting the design right. My plan is to get most of the tweaking done by the end of the week so that I can concentrate on new updates, posts and experiments again.

The blog is reachable and usable at the new location already, even though it’s still plain to see that it’s not final.

The new main adress is: http://explorativeapproach.com/
You can also reach the blog via: exap.net

I’m very happy to have already found a small but steady stream of visitors to this blog and I hope you’ll all come check out the new version as well. Feedback and comments on the move and the new design are welcome, of course. And help. Help is very welcome right now. :P

You can reach me at shane(at)exap.net

See you there!

Regards,
Shane

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. 22/09/2009 at 21:47

    By the way, don’t ask me what the hell is wrong with most of the images here. It’s not like I moved them away from this site…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

